Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wiley Harris-Anderson

Wiley Harris-Anderson

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wiley Harris-Anderson
"Stephanie Rose was wonderful and saved me a bunch of time (and money) with my insurance."
Profile photo of Ray Cordova

Ray Cordova

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cordova
"Spoke with Tito ! Was great with communication. First boat and rates were great as well ! Thanks for everything !"
Profile photo of Jasmine Mondragón

Jasmine Mondragón

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Mondragón
"Muchas gracias Carlos Montiel! Appreciate all your help by taking the time explaining what are the best options for me. Highly recommended going to Kenny's agency - they will take good care of you! Big thanks to Carlos, Kenny and the rest of the staff!"
Profile photo of Emily Hahn

Emily Hahn

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hahn
"Stephanie Rose was able to quickly help me add my new car to my plan and helped with all my questions. Definitely recommend. Friendly and helpful:) thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Higgins

Michelle Higgins

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Higgins
"I had never considered State Farm until I dealt with Pam in Kenny Hill's office. She is knowledgeable and detail oriented. Anytime I have a question I either get the answer immediately, or they are very prompt to call me back with answers and/or solutions. Pam and Kenny truly care about their clients and go the extra mile to provide outstanding customer care along with great insurance rates. It's very rare to get both these days."
Profile photo of Dave Gonz

Dave Gonz

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gonz
"Tito and Kenny were polite and very professional helping through the process and being Crystal clear on my choices. I’d highly recommend the services they provide!"
Profile photo of Shannon Isenhoward

Shannon Isenhoward

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Isenhoward
"Pam was outstanding! She helped me get lower insurance and also answered all of my questions. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Garlody Gboley

Garlody Gboley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garlody Gboley
"You’ve got to go with Kenny Hill State Farm- best insurance out there! They are so easy to work with and care about their customers."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Robles

Ashleigh Robles

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Robles
"Carlos was able to get me the lowest auto policy and renters insurance. He was very quick and efficient. He worked around my schedule and was very patient. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Rachel Olson

Rachel Olson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Olson
"The BEST agency you can go with. Kenny and his team took care of everything. We had a fire in our apartment, and they made us feel so safe and taken care of, we are overwhelmingly grateful."
Profile photo of B W

B W

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B W
"Carlos was so helpful, knowledgable, professional and kind! He helped us with our insurance matters very quickly and efficiently and I had what we needed in no time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pam Rigdon

Pam Rigdon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Rigdon
"Thank you for all you did to get me a great rate. Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Powell

Cindy Powell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Powell
"I had a great insurance experience. Stephanie Rose was very informative and helpful. They have a great team at Kenny Hill State Farm Agency ."
Profile photo of Sergio Varela

Sergio Varela

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Varela
"Carlos Montiel is a great addition to the team. Supportive with clients and prospective clients."
Profile photo of Colton Rose

Colton Rose

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Rose
"The whole team is incredible! Customer service and knowledge is top notch. I would 100% recommend Kenny and his team."
Profile photo of Workneh Mekuria

Workneh Mekuria

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Workneh Mekuria
"I don’t usually leave a bad review but this was an awful experience. I needed help with sorting out a simple issues with my policy and I had to call several times to reach Kenny (6+ calls in total). It took even longer to find what the issue was and after being told all was good I was subsequently dropped from my insurance. Was without coverage without even knowing it. Looks like I’m staying away from State Farm all together, what a nightmare."
Profile photo of Josh Mraz

Josh Mraz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mraz
"Great place to get insurance, they worked with me to get the rate down on a Tesla and Corvette!"
Profile photo of Grace Beard

Grace Beard

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Beard
"Great insurance experience with Pam today at Kenny Hill's office!"
Profile photo of Sagar Kumashi

Sagar Kumashi

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sagar Kumashi
"Got a quote quickly and the purchasing the policy was painless"
Profile photo of Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Smith
"Carlos was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Mark Feild

Mark Feild

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Feild
"Jason was so helpful and really enjoyable to talk to. I recommend this location to anyone looking for insurance and request Jason"
Profile photo of Arsalan Arshad

Arsalan Arshad

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arsalan Arshad
"Jason helped get me a great rate! He was prompt and extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Carmen Hernandez

Carmen Hernandez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Hernandez
"Look forward to transferring to Kenny Hill -State Farm office."
Profile photo of Cary Henderson

Cary Henderson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Henderson
"I recommend this office and Jason Buckley specifically. I switched to State Fram and got a great rate. Throughout the process Jason was knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the right coverage for me. Seriously great rate. Then I had a snafu with underwriting due to me having an out of state license. It was a gauntlet to get a new license in Texas before my policy was cancelled and Jason was there the whole way keeping me updated. Everything worked out at the buzzer. Glad it did cause I have a great package and great rate. Appreciate the personal touch and all the problem solving Jason. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Gracias Carlos Montiel me ayudo tener mejor quota en mis seguros un excelente trabajo estoy muy feliz entrar State Farm se los recomiendo para que les ayude con Carlos estoy muy feliz Gracias ."